GET IN TOUCH

If you are interested to find out more.

General Inquiry

Ma’din Academy Head Office

Swalath Nagar, Melmuri, Malappuram

676517, Kerala, India 🇮🇳

Tel: +914832738343

Email: info@madin.edu.in

Academic Section

Directorate of Academics

Swalath Nagar, Melmuri, Malappuram

676517, Kerala, India 🇮🇳

Tel: +914832738343, +918891203802

Email: academics@madin.edu.in

Public Relation

Ma’din Vicennium Office

Swalath Nagar, Melmuri, Malappuram

676517, Kerala, India 🇮🇳

Tel: +914832731757, +919633158822

Email: media@madin.edu.in

Global Relation

Ma’din Academy Head Office

Swalath Nagar, Melmuri, Malappuram

676517, Kerala, India 🇮🇳

Email: director@madin.edu.in

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Departments E-Mail Contact Number
Chairman Office chairman@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Appointment Register)
General Administration info@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Ext: 310)
Management Section manager@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Ext:314) [GM]
+914832738343 (Ext:301)
Accounts and Finance accounts@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Ext:308)
Construction Department construction@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Ext:306)
+914832738343 (Ext:307)
Directorate of Admission admission@madin.edu.in +919995457313
Academics academics@madin.edu.in +914832732336
International Studies director@madin.edu.in +919526151010
Vicennium Projects vicennium@madin.edu.in +919946623412
Charity and Donations give@madin.edu.in +914832738343 (Ext:305)
Communication and Public Relation media@madin.edu.in +919633158822
+919645600072
New Media Communications webhub@madin.edu.in +919502582933
Haj, Umra, and Tours hajumra@madin.edu.in +919633396001
+919895777134
Field Executives mahabbanidhi@madin.edu.in  +917025776600
Adoptions charity@madin.edu.in  +919747932116
Research and Publishing cms@madin.edu.in  +918891365646
Arabs and Hospitality arabs@madin.edu.in +919142619890
Ambulance Service hospice@madin.edu.in +919072373313
Institutions E-Mail Contact Number
Kulliyya of Islamic Science kulliyyais@madin.edu.in +919495531394
College of Islamic Da’wa, Edupark dawaep@madin.edu.in +919947846210
College of Islamic Da’wa. Dawa Nagar dawanagar@madin.edu.in +919446636399
College of Islamic Da’wa, Off Campuses offcampus@madin.edu.in +919446729375
Model Academy modelac@madin.edu.in +919020202005
School of Excellence excellence@madin.edu.in +914832732180
Sadath Academy msa@madin.edu.in +918714328313
Thafeezul Quran College hifz@madin.edu.in +919847355299
+919288806220
Higher Secondary School hss@madin.edu.in +914832971442 (Office)
+919946731683 (Principal)
+919895598803 (HM)
Industrial Training Institute iti@madin.edu.in +919562585299 (Office)
+919747608737 (Prinicipal)
+917736317480 (GI)
Arts and Sceince College masc@madin.edu.in +914832971441
+919746389360
+919633031121
Polytechnic College mptc@madin.edu.in +914833202561
Media School (School of Journalism) mediaschool@madin.edu.in +919645642285
Minority Coaching Sub Center  mcsc@madin.edu.in +914832738343
+919495210190
Arabic Study Centre (Arabic Reading Challenge)  arcindia@madin.edu.in +919567675414
English Village evillage@madin.edu.in +919846527076
+919744725935
Spanish Academy espanol@madin.edu.in +917025886699
Jamia Millia Distance Study Centre jmc@madin.edu.in +917025886699
She Campus, Nilambur  scn@madin.edu.in +919048969637
Q Land Campus, Manjeri  qland@madin.edu.in +919946623412
Technorium Residential Campus mtrc.mti@madin.edu.in +919744021030
+919142103218
Boarding Madrassa +914832976767
+919847818014
School of Qur’an +919744021030
Orphanage orphanage@madin.edu.in +914832971440
+919744960240
Hospice and Paliative Clinic hospice@madin.edu.in  +918129555258
Public School info@madinps.edu.in +914832732336
Special Schools Department specialschools@madin.edu.in  +914832738343 (Ext:307)
Grand Masjid +919656167247
Indus Academy indus@madin.edu.in +919744803834
Mental Health and Rehabilitation Centre (MIMHAR) mimhar@madin.edu.in +919895737398

HOW TO REACH

By Air

Nearest Airports :

Calicut International Airport (CCJ)

(21Km distance from Ma’din Academy)

Cochin International Airport (COK)

(134Km distance from Ma’din Academy)

By Rail

Nearest Railway Stations:

Tirur Railway Station (TIR)

(30Km distance from Ma’din Academy)

Kozhikode Railway Station (CLT)

(44Km distance from Ma’din Academy)

Angadippuram Railway Station (CLT)

(21Km distance from Ma’din Academy)

By Car

Cab services are available from all nearest

airports and railway station

Cab services are available from all nearest

towns. Calicut, Malappuram, Tirur, Manjeri

Perinthalmanna and Palakkad.

By Bus

Bus stop for ordinary buses: Swalath Nagar

Bus stop for superfast, town to town buses: Alathur Padi

Buses are available in following routes

From Calicut:

Calicut > Malappuram

From Calicut International Airport:

Airport Junction > Malappuram

From Cochin Airport:

Cochin Airport > Malappuram

Tirur Railway Station:

Tirur > Malappuram